Contact

Ryan Stanier

Founder and General Manager

ryan@theotherartfair.com

+44 (0)203 805 6670

Sophie Roberts

International Fair Development Manager

sophie@theotherartfair.com 

+44 (0)203 805 6670

Jessica Chow

Fair Coordinator

jessica@theotherartfair.com

+44 (0)203 805 6670

Emma Warren

Marketing Associate 

emma@theotherartfair.com

+44 (0)203 805 6670

Anouka Pedley-Egan

Fair Intern

anouka@theotherartfair.com
+44 (0)203 805 6670

Press Enquiries:


Sharna Ettenburg-Daduk

sharna.daduk@leafgroup.com
(310) 394 6400

TWITTER
@TOAFNYC
LATEST BLOG POSTS