Contact

Ryan Stanier

Founder and General Manager

ryan@theotherartfair.com

+44 (0)203 805 6670

Nicollette Trottier

Snr. Fair Manager

nicollette@theotherartfair.com

1 (831) 595-0009

Sophie Roberts

International Fair Development Manager

sophie@theotherartfair.com 

+44 (0)203 805 6670

Jessica Chow

Fair Manager

jessica@theotherartfair.com

Emma Warren

Marketing Manager 

emma@theotherartfair.com

Anouka Pedley

Fair Assistant

anouka@theotherartfair.com

Press Enquiries:


Sharna Ettenburg-Daduk

sharna.daduk@leafgroup.com
(310) 394 6400

TWITTER
@TOAFNYC
LATEST BLOG POSTS